Hidden Technologies: Anti-Gravity And Electrogravitic Propulsion

in #technology6 years ago

The following video explains some of the eye opening technologies the US government has developed in its black-op Skunk-works projects. The two main technologies are anti-gravity machines, and electrogravitic propulsion technology.

Combine those two technologies and you get the basic workings of a Black Project TR-3B.

Watch the video in full to get a basic understanding of how thesetechnologies work.

And below is an image of a recently photographed top-secret aircraft in Florida, so you know that these aircraft do infact exist.

Screenshot_20180112-154535.jpg

Sort:  

one word.
BOGUS.

I'm keeping an open mind. I think this is for real.

why do you think so?

Did you watch the video?

There is way too much stuff which cannot be ignored.

I watched part of the video.....I've noticed that there are hundreds if not thousands of 'conspiricaty' videos on Utoob. I repeat my question.
why do YOU think so?

"Opinions are like assholes, 'cause Everyone 'z got 1".
Let fighter1 have his opinion.
You never-dick-mikey are quite the bore.
Hejdå.
X-

I love you too...kissy kissy.

Did you see the information about the filed patents, and Nikola Tesla?

I repeat...again...why do YOU THINK SO?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74