Install the computer and clean the CPU

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

In cleaning the CPU provide the necessary tools Provide a processor cooling brush cleaner enough dab Do not forget to release the processor carefully After opening the CPU casing clean the dust
My computer is its OS using windows7 ultimate For security Do not use pirated Windows

FOLLOW ME @faisalnago

Sort:  

Hard work my friend.
You can to reinstal cpu xomputer or laptop.
You are amazing my friend.
You have done some thing big in technologi.
I will to study how to doit.
I have a laptop but I cant to reinstal my cpu.
I need to open you blog for science.
I will waiting next post in your blog my friend.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34