My name is @Fadhila, I am Using ESTEEM Application, Fast and effective career in Steemit

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

My name is @Fadhila, I am Using ESTEEM Application, Fast and effective career in Steemit


ESSTEM Leading News Steemit For Aceh.


Aceh Museum.
using the Esteem app from Good-karma makes it easy for me to use steemit, in addition to simple also easy to access anywhere.

very suitable for me, considering I am a news writer (journalist) in Aceh who always requires me to cover various events in Aceh.

with me using steemit that I access from ESSTEM apilkasi of course very easy to me to greet colleagues colleagues in Stemit.


Aceh Museum.
using the Esteem app from Good-karma makes it easy for me to use steemit, in addition to simple also easy to access anywhere.

very suitable for me, considering I am a news writer (journalist) in Aceh who always requires me to cover various events in Aceh.

thanks to good karma, has created one of the latest technological innovations in the current era.

to know at this time tens of thousands of stemian from Aceh using ESSTEM apilaksi include @fadhila, @bangkim159, @yusmadiyusuf, @indrakeumala @kaoysteem @lahore @lahu @muchsin @ idris95 @putroekeumala @filter-steem @kapluk @ubg and others.

everything I know using ESTEEM application From good karma.

the advantages of ESTTEM application is that we easily greet each other stemmit and more critical in writing fiber focus wherever we are.


Activity @fadhila Jurnalism in Aceh


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fadhila! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Well... Nice post @fadhila. Good job!!!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Welcome! Good luck with your journalism. Steemit could fit you well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58