You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delivery delays and Antminer A3 mining Siacoin earnings

in #technology6 years ago

Thanks for the info on the last paragraph. I'll check out the DGD and DGX ASAP.

Your post is a reminder to me that 'consistency' is key in reducing the difficulty associated with anything. This is evident in the fact that your mining difficulties dropped by 50% because you kept at it without wavering.

Finally, I pray you rectify the signature issue with DHL soonest.
Peace ✌

Sort:  

still not sure who signed for it, but I got it so I guess that's all that matters. DGD is down a lot over the last 12 hours - wish I had most dry powder to load up. There's also a good blog with a lot of other gold type/backed coins - but DGD is already on Binance so it seems to have a first mover advantage (even w/o having launched DGX yet). http://www.goldscape.net/gold-blog/gold-backed-cryptocurrency/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97