Iphone X Plus 2018?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology7 years ago

the-iphone-x-doesnt-have-a-home-button-you-swipe-up-from-the-bottom-of-the-screen.jpg

I went with the Iphone 8 Plus for the better camera option over my 7 and the offering of the 8 or X.
I'm a videophile enthusiast so the OLED tech is definitely intriguing to me, but I wanted the larger phone after only going with the smaller versions in years past. I'm very pleased with my Iphone 8 plus and I'm currently on the verizon monthly plan which allows me to upgrade every year a new phone gets released.
I really wish they would release the larger phone with an OLED screen next year. It would probably be a definite sell for me if they do.

Anyone else hoping for an even larger Iphone with an OLED screen in 2018? Do you think they'll do away with the larger body phones entirely since the screen area is bigger without the bezels? Maybe the Ipads will start to have OLED which would be pretty awesome in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73