You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Help Me Choose a Great, Big, Computer Monitor For Pro Use?

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

I'm surprised they have not solved the ghosting problem by now. Have you considered the iMac? the 5K or even the regular one. Pros tend to use a Mac to get work done more as opposed to gaming. You have a computer and monitor in one package, with no Windows viruses to worry about.


source

Sort:  

I really don't need to replace my actual computer - I need to use linux and windows really. I am not much of a fan of apple.. I know their screens are nice, but I think other manufacturers can equal them. Having said that, I haven't really researched them in detail.

I wish you the best in your search, and I know you will find something that suits your taste. If you ever want to give Apple a look down the line, you can run Windows on a Mac.. Best wishes and let us know what you got! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65