You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Data: Unleashing the strength in data

in #technology6 years ago

Helo @henrychidiebere.

Big data is such a huge concept. Initially, I really wondered what it was going by the title of this post but thank goodness, you made everything so easy to understand. And your summary of the concept is rich and telling.

Do have a nice weekend.

Regards.

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Sort:  

If there's something I want desperately for my readers, it's getting first hand information about the trends in IT industry. It's not easy breaking it down though but it gives me joy knowing that people get to understand the concept even in my struggle to simplify things.

Yeah big data is gaining grounds and it doesn't get simpler than this. Thanks @eurogee

Good to know ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05