You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔐 How vulnerable are you: review in security

in #technology7 years ago

Great post! I know I'm guilty of some of these issues, but I've been working on changing my passwords and making everything more secure.

One thing I would encourage you to add or think about for a future article would be two-factor identification. Most people don't realize that they have this as an option for many of the accounts they currently use. It adds a great extra layer of security to an account, especially a main Google account or a cryptocurrency exchange account. Any thoughts on this?

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

"two-factor identification"

2FA is coming, it's on the roadmap for this series of articles, kudos to you for being ahead of the play.

Nice. Looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42