Sort:  

That looks pretty good. Nice work.

The noise of the TV though... haha.

Thank you ! Haha I knowww , you can see me going back a few times lol , didnt realize it was so bad , gonna put it down. All audio will have to be fixed 😣😣😣

The rest of the audio seemed ok to me, but I wasn't using headphones so I wasn't listening to hard, haha.

Hopefully you'll finish everything you need to get done before you need to submit it to college.

With headphones its even louder xD yes hopefully as i gotta do a shooter game as well >.<

Does the work ever stop when you're in college? Haha.

I was always terrible when it came to assignments and deadlines, and I was doing something a lot easier than game development, so good luck, haha.

Oh god no, its so intense as we only have end of the year exams but we got big assignments to do constantly -_- this year its professional practice so this is my game for that, other people are doing apps and sites and its all self taught which is ridiculous. We are the first year to do this course so its all over the place. Its an absolutely nightmare...

Oh nice one xD what did you do?

oh and Im doing creative computing xD

Creative computing sounds interesting but it seems pretty difficult, especially when you have to be the guinea pigs for a new course that the school doesn't yet know how to teach, haha.

I did TV and digital film production a few years ago, it was pretty fun.

Haha tell me about it! It is pretty interesting though, we learn a wide range of skills which can be useful in the future, you can also see what you enjoy the most and choose your passion from there.

Oh that is a nice course! We also have it in our college and it seems very interesting. @condra actually did a similar course as well!

That game is about action, crime or something?

Storytelling puzzle murder mystery

This is excellent! I'm looking forward to seeing the finished article if this is the standard you're at! And I thought the telly noise was grand, don't mind the good god! :P

Hahah thank you!!! a lot more work to do with little time however I hope to do a good job at it >.<

Cool! Love the music and effects. Looking forward to seeing it finished.

The title makes me think of Descent 1-3, though :(

Thank you!! at this rate I dont think it will be fully done as the submission date is very near however we hope to get the basics working >.< just checked it out, never thought about it XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97