You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Left My Computer Science Degree & Developed a Mobile Game

in #technology7 years ago

I can relate to this a lot. I was CS for two years before switching to Business. It was frustrating spending all my time doing generic CS homework. Now I can take the CS classes I really want while spending my free time coding virtual reality and augmented reality applications while also learning the business aspects of marketing my products.

Let me know if you ever make an Android version! I want to play this game.

Sort:  

A CS/Business degree is an extremely powerful combination. Good thinking on your end, and I hope to do some Android developing in the future so I'll keep you updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51