Sort:  

Happy to read it. :) I find writing is relaxing, and also improving my English, so I will write a lot about my job.... :)

What is your job, if I may ask?

I'm a system architect and I work as a presale-consultant for the customers. Basically, my company developed a custom solution based on Hadoop+Hive+Hunk, plus several units doing machine learning, mostly kohonen networks, bayesian and FFP networks, to deploy as jobs. What now is named "big data", which was named as "supercomputing" like 25 years ago. The customer tells us what he needs to know, starting with their data, and we try to implement.

Super cool area to be in!

I'm actually looking at a business idea involving machine learning. Are you on Steemit.Chat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55