Sort:  

How so? it's not much different than using a battery, light bulb, and saltwater... but the interference with other antennas, it can transmit and receive signals and also configurable with the height of the water stream so I'm not seeing what you're saying...

For what I understand, the water is not concealed. Not sure how much power you have to put in, but if this is more than normal antenna's, more power leaks. Cell tower power is relatively low. But for instance air radars do have so much power it will light a bulb and will do harm to human body; therefor these radars do only radiate into the air, not onto earth surface.

Did you watch the video?

Good point, I read the text only :)

There's even a photo of it next to a television :)

I think he might be saying that spraying seawater into the air may result in environmental damage to areas not used to salt water exposure. I assume these will just be applied to ocean environments though, so that will not be a problem. See my question below about other applications.

You guys should watch the video...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47