What is 2D,3D,4D and 5D technology fully explained!

in #technology6 years ago

2D, 3D, 4D, 5D Technology - What is MJ LE5D Technology.

To know on the basis of technology, it has become easier to know that I do not know anything about India's video, so we also forgive. That is why India is mine or I think that I have become, I am America. Or both of you are able to get 3d, 4D, 5d jazzy technology for common man or you do it, this technique is

2D
In two dimensional we have all the videos that is, we see TV, mobile, computer etc., Basically, the video that is normally seen is 2D hot.

3D
Three-dimensional all my videos come and see what you can see with oats. That is to watch the video, either in the video of the Legs, which is what we are experiencing or we are the same public relations. Or everything works really jazz. Ajal Tu Technology HMERE TV I also get to see that JISCO is a glass of one-sided glass.

4D
Four dimensional IATA is not normal. This special movie hall is available to me. 4D video I got it from 3D or with my hit video, I also do anything to me, I am also karate Bhai. There is also a Barishish video to watch in the Jais video, then rain will also have to do or some rains of rain will also fill us. If the chair running on the seat of its viewer is warm, then the screen or the right side or leaves, will also lean towards the seat. IIT has some or all effect which is 4D video.

5D
Listen, one of the 4D's is the technology that we also participate in watching Jism 4D video, never. Jays is no 5D video game game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13