Sort:  

Thank you for sharing information

Its crazy, really its so crazy!!

Soldiers walking around in exo skeleton armor suits with this on night vision mode. Murica bitches

Ufff, it's very crazy, I like it hahaha

Wow, this is the coolest thing I have ever seen! I mean, I swear that I have been thinking about something exactly like this! Thanks for sharing this awesome post, @doitvoluntarily :)
I have just upvoted your post and followed you.

Now lets hook it up to robot foot soldiers and have some 300lb guy eating a quarter pounder controlling it from a desktop.

wow that is crazy, technology is making the futuristic call of duty video games come to life

I saw they are going to start using this technology with flight attendants. crazy.

Thanks for sharing this great post!

interesting
war become a game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32