qiibee; improving on the loyalty program.

in #technology6 years ago

One way that companies encourage and keep their customers is to give rewards to the loyal ones.

With the adoption of several loyalty programs by several companies, customers are more involved with the brands that they are loyal to because they know that they are getting something in return for their loyalty.

Loyalty programs have succeeded in getting more customer engagement and this is good. However, there is still one burning problem – “Fragmented market”. This means that customers can only use the loyalty point that they got from a brand on the same brand. The loyalty point (the amount notwithstanding) is useless when other brands are concerned.

For instance; I used to live at Enugu state, Nigeria. When I was living at Enugu, I did my shopping at a mall called SPAR. At the mall, I was given a card that collected rewards points with which I could shop without bringing out my cash. After some years, I moved from Enugu to Sapele in Delta state, Nigeria where I currently reside. Sapele does not have the SPAR mall in it, and my card have been lying dormant in my wallet with reward points in it which I cannot convert to cash. Really painful!

I was excited when I heard about https://qiibee.com because qiibee proffered solution to my pain which I explained in the above paragraph. Hence, there is still hope for getting the value attached to my reward point.

image.png

qiibee is a loyalty program but unlike others, it is built on the blockchain. qiibee intends to create a united among the different loyalty programs market by giving companies the chance to create their reward for loyalty systems on the blockchain. This means that loyal customers can therefore exchange their loyalty points just like cryptocurrency users.

With qiibee, customers can now have “real value, usability and freedom”. Customers would get involved the most with brands that they’re loyal to because they know that no point is going to waste. I personally am going to enjoy this.

To know more: just visit https://qiibee.com.

You can also use: https://steemit.com/crypto/@originalworks/350-steem-60-bonuses-airdrop-sponsored-writing-contest-qiibee

qiibee 2018, so much fun!

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

I hate when I have unused reward points or I dont have enough to redeem. please feel free to join my current Steemit #contest here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-17-winner-of-16

well written post. Easy to read. Loyalty programs SADLY remind me of latest movie "Player One". have you seen it? if you're into Virtual Reality then i would totally recommend.

I upvoted to many people lately and my voting power is only around 50% so i need to recharge it.

But i will follow you closely. Good luck with the contest

I won for your champion league draw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94