You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Phone Died. It Felt Like Part of Me Did Also.

in #technology7 years ago

Whoooah 3000 STEEM, Ive always been weary of Poloniex you know, however I love how they have their platform setup, its laid out in a nice fashion.
Great read, but I cant support your phone decision. I am a full on Android guy now :D Back up is iportant but its sometimes such a chore, I know I have alot of stuff that I need to get on and start doing that! Maybe this will be my motivation?
Thanks @lukestokes

Sort:  

I hope to never use Poloniex again. It may be nice and have good volume, but they treat their customers terribly. That's no way to run a business.

Android vs. Apple... the tribalism rages on. heheh.

Back it up. Always back it up.

yes sir!!! what are your thoughts in some of the other exchanges? personally ive only used Bittrex, Poloniex, Kraken, Bluetrade and cryptopia.

Well, I mentioned Bittrex here. Nothing but good experiences with them so far. I have an account on Kraken, but haven't used it yet. I plan to do a video about that in the future. Bitfinex is also another one which seems solid and recovered well from a hack years ago.

aaa yeah. see im still so new to all of this, and what i did when i started was tried to get involved with all these exchanges right off the bat so I didnt have wait times down the road when a coin comes out where i have to migrate to another exchange for. i have Binfinex aswell so maybe once the market 'levels' from last weeks events, ill play a little more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99