You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “A day in the future”: blind people, now with better vision than you

in #technology6 years ago

Yep, if there were 2 copies they would be different, similar at the beginning, but more and more different as time goes by.

And you are also right with the second paragraph, that person wouldn’t be me, but it would be almost like me, and that should be good enough.

Have you watch some black mirror episodes?

Sort:  

Had the series on my to-watch list for ages (literally years!) and just recently started watching them. Only watched the first 3 episodes so far. I like!

That series is one of my favorites man!

There is one episode although I don't remember the season, in which something similar to what we have been talking happen.

I wish I could delete my memory about those episodes so I could delight myself all over again when watching them haha

Yeah I have a strong suspicion it's gonna become one of my favorite series of all time as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32