Facebook Messenger Platform 2.1 Announced

in #technology7 years ago

Facebook Messenger Platform 2.1 Announced

Facebook has recently announced the new version if its Messenger platform. Facebook Messenger Platform 2.1 is the latest version.
Facebook has revealed that it has build-in NLP to enhance automated chat conversations. There are also a number of other new features. Want to get more information about massenger platform 2.1, follow the bellow link...

Note:
Read More: https://goo.gl/zg1Pnf
Image credits: geeky-gadgets.com

Sort:  

waiting for more from you daxit! keep motivating!

facebook messenger is the best messenger ever (ALL-IN-ONE)

I hate when I tag my fb friends on my photos and fb uploads it on their wall one at a time. Image I uploaded 100+ photos on my album lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50