You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confused ? Have you confused ? This is when things confuse me #life

in #technology7 years ago

Hi @masdika, about you case, what is the broken parts? Because the finally thing I read you are just replace the processor paste. Is that the problem? Or it has another problem to be fixed? Share us abou your daily activity with a complete troubleshot. Like a video, or a complete step by captured image by your mobile camera. One more thing, what the brand of motherboard that you have repaired? Tell us. Complete type an series of it.
My question is my suggest for you next time post.
Please identify any problem and completed by your troubleshot. Follow me, and you will find the same case to post like your. @darklog. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Thank you for feedback @darklog.
I don't really understand in making the article, because im new.

From the picture i'm doing ic power component repairs. But i have no pictures while i'm doing the test.

And in the next picture I was just replacing the paste, and again I did not take a picture when replacing the paste.

thanks to you for a little increase knowledge That you give in terms of making posts. For the next post, I will try to solve it and be as detailed as possible.

I already follow you, please teach me to get better at making posts.

Seeyaa @darklog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43