A drone UMBRELLA...! Crazy world LOL

in #technology6 years ago

Mary Poppins will be jealous as Asahi Power Service (APS) has built a prototype for Free Parasol, a drone that tracks its owner’s head in order to constantly fly just above it, protecting him or her from the sun and rain...

The announced price will be around 280$ and we will be able to buy it around the beginning of 2019.

For now APS didn't reveal much about this drone umbrella's features but IMHO it will be interesting to follow this project!

In my point of view it is a real step forward future but to be honest... it is so noisy !!

Can you imagine a world with thousands / millions of drone in the air ?

Will we have to wear ears protection all the time?? LOL

I let you discover it on this youtube video :

Feel free to share your opinion about this article and this project

Share my article and follow me !

Cheers, Damien

Sort:  

I will resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. Read my profile @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95