You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD CLASS TECH - My New Samsung NOTE 4 GSM World Phone

in #technology7 years ago

Samsung makes good phone devices, but I rather use Huawei phone. The new Mate 10 Pro will be awesome. The most critical problem if you somehow broke your phone's glass. It will be never more water protected, and a screen replacement costs around half price of a new phone (We experienced this with my wife's phone). I have a mate 9 phone and it is amazing. With dual sim I can use my office sim card and the private number on the same phone. If you don't need the two sim, you can put two an sd card instead of it. I assume in the largest model with this procedure you able to get 1TB usable space and 8GB memory. Now this is more like a desktop device :)

Sort:  

Ill check it, how much cost?
My phone is < $200 so it's relative..

You can check the price tag: http://www.androidauthority.com/huawei-mate-10-price-release-date-deals-796183/ It starting from 650USD which costs more, but it is a latest model. If you compare with the Galaxy Note 8 it will be much more cheap. You can check the mate 9 when it released. I use that model, and absolutely satisfied with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65