You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review: The famous IBM Model M Keyboard, and why you should get one.

in #technology6 years ago

Oh my god, I actually still have one, fairly well kept at my parent's place! After reading this I might dig it out. Any idea how much it's worth right now? :)
Upvoted and followed mate, shall you be interested, here's my new VR gameplay at: https://steemit.com/dlive/@crypto3d/e529a6d0-fc43-11e7-820d-57dcbb6f8901

Sort:  

Don't you dare sell it!! Thanks for the upvote. Followed! VR is an area I am sadly out of date on, so I look forward to learning more about the state of the art. It's so wrapped up in non-open source software, it's totally outside of what I do. I should know more.

Hahah, you're right, I might keep it for the generations to come.

As for VR, I use either Unity or Unreal engine to make VR games and experiences, it's not that hard once you get used to it. It's definitely still a niche, still hoping for more mass adoption in years to come...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43