You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Development of blockchain-based apps for all

in #technology6 years ago

Great piece of work @julioccorderoc

I've noticed that you won some decent prize. Well done buddy! :)

That's a way to go.

Anyway just to summarize: From my understanding it will simplify work done by developers. Sometimes Im wondering if being tester/developer is not a risky job those days. All those new tools will make their life easier but since developers will be so much more efficient ... will there be enough jobs for them? I wonder. What do you think?

upvote on the way :)

yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Yes, this time I reach the top ten, I am very happy for that achievement, I hope to reach the top 3 soon.

You understood well, this company will make the programming work much more efficient and productive, will there be enough work? It sounds somewhat alarmist, like robots, will be something positive for the industry.

Why? Because it will allow people to dedicate themselves to activities that demand more creativity, analysis, and empathy, jobs much more comfortable for people, therefore, more productive.

I appreciate your valuable comment.

A hug, Julio.

Hi Julio. thx for hug hahaha :)

I love to see how responsive you are @julioccorderoc

Steemit definetly need more people like you :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42