You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tesla Model 3: The Beginning of the End of Gasoline Cars?

in #technology7 years ago

It's a step in the right direction for eliminating pollution, but there will always be those that love muscle cars and the sound of a gasoline engine being revved up!

Upvoted

As always I upvote/follow/resteem those that do the same for me. Just don't spam my fee or will unfollow/mute.

Have a great day.

Sort:  

Well, in the meantime there is the option to create a roaring motor-sound thru loudspeakers. At least in Germany it is discussed that in cities electric cars do need to make some sound, because children and elderly people would hardly hear them, when crossing the street.

I think the BMW i8 already produces some of the engine sounds through its speakers.

yeah, I get the muscle cars part, but they will become novelty in that case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64