You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Biohacking Double Lifespan? 1.0

in #technology7 years ago

Hello, @tombot...

It would be great if you could post also an "introduction" article.

I would be very interested in more articles on this topic. Please do continue the series. I am particularly interested in two things:

  1. A systematic approach to reversing the symptoms of aging.
  2. Optimization of 1) for lowest possible costs.

Your English is just fine. If I spot any really severe issues with your English expression, I will point them out to you.

Regarding access to research papers, please check the following possible sources for any you are seeking:

http://sci-hub.cc
http://sci-hub.bz

Welcome to Steemit!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thank for the links. I will do more. There is a lot of info to sort through. So the info will be disorganize at first. But when I accumulate enough info Ill be able to systematically organize it. I certainly will look for low cost options.

Thanks, friend! Good to "meet" you here, and I look forward to reading your reports! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56