Genius Innovations I would LOVE to see in future!

in #technology6 years ago

Yep I admit it, I get the F**cking goosebumps when I see some hot tech innovations come out,
and after a few good dosages on youtube, I've decided to compile a list of my favourite one's that I've seen so far.

1. Farmscrapers

Asian-Cairns-Farmscrapers-Shenzen-China-Vincent-Callebaut-1 (1).jpg

it's cause it's efficient! I mean how many floors can you have of tomatoes, potatoes, cabbages, capsicum, then top open grass fields for livestock, to have it harvested right in the heart of bustling cities, with water and hydroponic systems in place to ensure all water gets used and soaked by the plants then stored when it isn't in use. Solar power up the whole joint, yep ensure sustainability of our population growth.

2. Techniture

future-bedroom-sleep-council (1).jpg

Having a piece of furniture that can do more than just activate as alarm clock? how about one that can monitor vitals such as body temperature, heart beats, and can notify emergency services in an emergency if it detects anything wrong. Also reduce stress with its overhead display and ambient music, and play music that induces sleep. Also voice command to update your social media content as you lay there.

3. Kinetic powered computers

corsair-k70-rgb-press-review_02 (2).jpg

Prefer a longer battery life when you take the laptop out? Do you want to place the desktop that is on a desk not near a power outlet? I think you can imagine how sexy it would be to have a laptop or pc that is powered by the keystrokes made on your keyboard. I think can be a dream come true for many!

I think it's great that we are all moving f**cking lightyears ahead of where we were 10 years ago, I mean we already are in a time where we have the tech to 3D print your favourite mug, and have talking robots as a companion, so I say cheers to our evolution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44