Sort:  

I mentioned in my daily Bible Inspiration @coolbowser :) Check it out when you can! Right now I'm at like 60% healthy, which is a big jump from yesterday - 20% (all my opinion of course based on how I feel). Thank you for your advice yesterday, by the way. I really appreciate it :) God bless!

Sorry. I missed that. So praise God your doing somewhat better.

Thank you again for checking up on me by the way, my friend:)

You bet. Another helpful hint to help you breathe better and maybe open up your lungs is to breathe eucalyptus essential oil. Again if you don't have it a good health food store should have it. You just boil some water and put 2 or 3 drops of the oil in the water once it's boiling. Remove from heat and then put a towel over you head and put your head over the pot. And breathe in deeply as best you can. Just make sure and keep your eyes shut as the oil is strong and you don't want the vapors going into you eyes. But eucalyptus oil works wonders for opening up your airways.

Thank you for this! I'm not sure where to buy eucalyptus where I'm from, but I'll surely see if I can try it! I will go to the store today and check it out :)

You've been very helpful these past few days for me especially @coolbowser. Thank you so much!

You're welcome. Glad you're feeling better. I posted this blog this morning for you. Check it out here -

https://steemit.com/health/@coolbowser/top-10-uses-of-eucalyptus-essential-oil

Should help you with the use of eucalyptus oil.
Hope you soon get to 100% health! God bless!!

Just replied on that post. Thanks for sharing and making a post for me (and others) once again. Really appreciate it. I sent you a small token of my appreciation. God bless!! :)

Ah. Thanks. You don't need to pay me. Just continue to share and spread the wisdom, the truth and the gospel my friend. That's payment enough. Be blessed!

Sorry for the late reply, but it was the least I can do.

Thank you for your encouragement. God bless you! May you continue to do the same :)

I'm sending it back to you with a upvote on this message! 🤗

Oh my! I really appreciate it. You don't have to do this at all. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31