The best phones of 2017 that you can buy right now

in #technology7 years ago

From Tech Insider

We've gone through all the new phones released so far in 2017 to pick the ones with the best cameras, battery life, and overall performance. Whether it's Apple's iPhone, Samsung's Galaxy Note8, the Google Pixel, the OnePlus 5, or Andy Rubin's Essential phone, you can't go wrong with any of these devices. Here are the best phones you can buy right now.

I need to replace my now unsupported and starting to struggle Oneplus One with a fancy new phone. I'm really torn about which one to get. I think I would get the iPhone X if I were to go back to using Apple but those Androids are so much cheaper. Hmmmm

Leave your thoughts in the comments below.


Follow @contentjunkie to stay up to date on more great posts like this one.

Sort:  

I really wanted a oneplus but really wasnt huge on the data collection they have done with their phones. For me I either want to try out the Essential phone or the new and improved Robin phone by Razer. But with great quality and design (And a great camera! lol)

Yeah I was almost ready to go out and get a Oneplus 5 until I read about their Oxygen OS tracking. It makes me wonder though if the other companies are doing the similar things with their distros but just hiding it better. The last year my phone has kind of been creeping me as Google keeps adding features that remind me I'm letting them know everything about me at all times.

I have had iphone, htc and others but have gone with the galaxy note for my last three phones. Im sold with it all the way. Its the best phone that I've ever had and wont be switching again. So fast, easy to use and powerful. Android beats apple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60