You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Bind Any Unicode To Keys In Linux

in #technology5 years ago

So what are your reasons for using Esperanto? Is it primarily used in written or spoken form? I saw on several websites that there is a number of people that know the language. What method do you use to communicate (forums, etc)?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I chose to learn Esperanto as my first second language jus out of pure uniqueness of the language. I get to talk to people all over the world via chat rooms, listen to YouTube vlogs in the language, and basically anything else that a group of people with something in common do. The more I learn the more I feel connected to the world at large.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61