You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELETED

in #technology7 years ago

I have the Logitech G602. I like my mice (and controllers) heavy, because I like to feel weight to the things I'm holding. The only downside I have is that it's wireless, which has its upsides, but replacing batteries is a pain. Or worse, batteries running out while in a game. Its shape makes it perfect for your grip and is comfortable to hold.

Sort:  

To be honest i really dont favor wireless mice for gaming but g900 is just 2 good in all aspects so i can put aside the fact that its wireless.

My first mouse was Logitech... and the one I use now is still Logitech.. I've never checked if these guys manufacture anything different that mouses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42