You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XenServer - Your First Virtual Machine Installation

in #technology6 years ago

Rule 1 from coding: Don't reinvent the wheel. Most times to do those complex things it's already there.

If you don't want to do a wordpress or content management system then start with good libraries and build it from scratch. Any web designer will tell you to start with Bootstrap (https://getbootstrap.com/)

Sort:  

I know this rule, maybe I'll use wordpress, but I'll design my own theme. I'm kind of into simulation hypothesis.

Every time I do critical thinking I end up realizing there must be some one. Out there. But I don't want to do bows and crap.

Brought up simulation hypothesis, because it's computer related.

As a philosopher form birth [it's in my genes] can't do nothing about it, I've been reinventing the wheel all my life. I'm kind of used to it.

You know coding is a bit different, if people wouldn't look another time that earth is flat, nobody would travel to the moon and back.... or to mars or Jupiter.

I actually reinvented cookie stuffing O_O and many more stuff......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83