You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindle Voyage Review

in #technology6 years ago

Nice review!!
I haven't upgraded my kindle in about 3 years and I think it might be time. Been looking at the Voyage too - now I'm kind of convinced 😉
Just a thought, but I prefer having the page forward and page back buttons on both ends of the device - this way I can also page forward when lying in bed and holding my Kindle with my left hand 😁

Sort:  

Yes, that makes sense. It would be cool if there were options to change their behaviour. It really is a nice device though.

Maybe suggestion to their development team could work - should be pretty easy for them to implement (if they really wanted to)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97