Google a supporter of Startup

in #technology6 years ago

FB_IMG_1518188759342.jpgHow has Google impacted your life and business?

For me, It's some of the best things that happened to me.

Google Docs (No more Microsoft word)
Google Sheets
Google Slides
Google Chrome
Google Mail (Gmail popularly referred to as email :) )
Google Drive
Google Search - the big one.
Google Developers Tools
Firebase etc...

They've succeeded in colonizing us.

No wonder if someone wants to say go and check on the internet. The person actually mean: "Google it."

That's also the reason my Browser is one of the most important assets of my computer.

I probably need only my browser to be awesome.

What about you?

How is Google impacting you and your business?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39