Lenovo Yoga Book- the tablet with keyboard that you saw in SF [REVIEW] part 2

in #technology8 years ago (edited)

Lenovo Yoga Book comes with a minimalist design, unique features for laptop-tablet hybrid, being a next-gen helpful to take notes and many other things.

Lenovo Yoga Book Review - PRO part1

  • non-conventional keyboard
  • perfect design
  • RealPen pen can be used as stylus for touch screen support, or you can turn into a real pen using one of the mines under the package. I was pleasantly surprised to see the accuracy transpose from notes to digital format.

Lenovo Yoga Book Review - against

The keypad returns to the spotlight, points against, because of the design without classic feedback. Keyboard adjustment period varies by then, you'll notice that the mistakes when typing, because it is more difficult to orient your fingers than you would with the physical outline of some key landmark.

The keyboard gives vibration feedback, but fails to replace the feeling of a key.However, after you get used to, you can handle pretty well with this new model whether write a novel.

The touchpad has caused me some problems along the slider, with moments that block and causing me to wish a mouse next to Yoga Book. I can not be hypocritical, however, so I should mention that I do not like using the touchpad sites in general, perhaps because no other devices have failed to offer something excellent in this aspect.

Lenovo Yoga Book Review - Conclusion

Lenovo Yoga Book comes with many new things that many of us want to use; I think that is mainly intended for students who want an easy way to take notes, much better than writing a paper that lost home.

If you have a business meeting or if you go to any other place where you have to take notes, Yoga Book is ideal.

It is also extremely promising for those who want to draw; because I have no talent in this area, I insisted on MS Paint, where I managed to draw better than I ever did with the mouse. I had the opportunity to test the tablet that comes with Windows 10 installed, although there is a variant of Android.

Lenovo Yoga Book costs 500$ - version for Windows and Android; you can check here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.30