Brickster´s Tech Blog: My future content

in #technology7 years ago

My semester is finally completely over and I already have so many things in mind what I want to do with my spare time during this summer.
As I mentioned in my introduction post I want to get started with 3d printing and build/convert my own CNC mill. The latter is also my first project which I would love to share with my fellow seteemians. I decided that the Proxxon MF70 mill will serve as my base to build up on. Of course I am going to document step by step my design, construction and production of any part that is needed to make this a fully functional three axes tiny cute CNC machine as well as the expected issues along the way.

Even though this will not be about cryptocurrencies, politics or any other controversial topic I hope that some of you might take interest in. I would be very happy to hear some suggestions, criticism or ideas from you my friends!

Soon to be upgraded for CNC useage...

Proxxon Micro-Fräse MF 70

Sort:  

Sounds awesome! It's memorizing to watch these things work, and amazing to see what they can make!

Thank you. I hope i can deliver :D

Great man! waiting for new posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44