You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nigerians now view YouTube offline

in #technology7 years ago

I have Sprint unlimited cell phone data here in Denver Colorado @briandenver and for an iPhone 5 two iPhone 6s and one iPhone 7 plus I pay the good people at Sprint $250 a month. If I had to pay for data or had slow connection speeds I wouldn't watch hardly any YouTube videos. I think Nigeria as a country and the amount of corruption on that goes on in the country would make it hard for any real infrastructure to be built . At least YouTube has made it possible for young people to watch there videos.

Sort:  

google have plan to do many features.$40 android phone,train 10 million people etc

pay phone bill $250 for a month really huge.

In Denver Colorado USA 🇺🇸 the internet and cellphone service are very expensive! Thanks for your donation of steemit! I will reply to your next post!

I think this is a pretty good story but looks like you'll have to promote it with steemit @briandenver

yeah promote will be good way to reach viewers but I am now try to improve my reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57