Top 5 Most Expensive Car In The World

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends This Are World Top 5 Most Expensive Cars

  1. Maybach Exelero ($8.0M)

  2. Koenigsegg CCXR Trevita ($4.8 million)

  3. Lamborghini Veneno ($4.5 million

  4. Lykan Hypersport ($3.4 million)

  5. Bugatti Chiron ($2.6 million)

Sort:  

Dream cars!!

If you uploaded an image. It would have been nice.

Yaar Sure I will Update it Thank You

Wow nice. Bro follow & give vote me. Comment also. Thanks

Done Bro Thank You

Thank You It's Dream Car Beo

I welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members through writing.
I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowledge and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my write-ups and please follow me @yash0108

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33