Carolina Eyck can play a musical instrument without touching it - A unique Theremin

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Theremin is an electronic musical instrument which in normal form requires artist's collaboration to compose something majestic. How this unique artistic functionality is achieved is explained in the video and its simple physics.

Artist: Carolina Eyck
Speaker: Ken Moore

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

That's beautiful music. Reminds me of Star Trek theme!

Well she's more skilled than anybody else I ever seen playing it, to my surprise there wasn't that many examples of playing Teremin good and skillfully back when I first hear of it.

I agree, she is indeed wonderful player of Theremin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77