| #4 | I WANT TO DIE

in #technology7 years ago

img.png

Tell me it's not true ... tell me it's not true ... tell me it's not true ...... tell me it's just a nightmare ... today's awakening, January 8th 2018 was so ... there is no way to start it .... I go ... I keep trying to start again especially hoping not to lose all my data on the hard disk ... but I already know how this day will go .... let's start good 2018 ... here, today you are in Rome ... DISPERSED !!!! I hope it's a better day for you

| BlueBlood |

Sort:  

Sorry for your pc!
I hope it will restart soon, and good to know you're funny also when you're desperate. LOL
Always keep on your face a big shining smile, also when it all seems to go in the wrong way...the great Bob Marley said so.


"don't worry, be happy!"
.TheCatInTheBox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42