If you love steemit then you will love this one too

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

If you are a steemit lover like me and just hate the site giving error like 

and just Hate to hit the Refresh button again and again then you can now check New front end website which is almost i mean identical to it and works just like steemit.

The Website name is https://steemitstage.com

I am using this now as the steemit is getting down now more frequently and there doesn't seem to be any sign that it is going to be fixed soon so now we more choices of using steemit as we want with different User interface 

if you haven't checked out what other option are available then you can check out my other post if you want to ;p

 Here are some of the alternative ways to browse steemit just like you do normally 

Let me know how you like this new addition !! 

Pic Source

Sort:  

Great :) Thanks for giving us these tips :)

Awesome thanking for checking out the post :-)

You're welcome ^^
Maybe my new challenge is something for you? ;)

Thank you for sharing great information. I will try!

Great thanks for reading :-)

Thanks for sharing :-)

Thanks you so much for checking out the post :)

I wouldn't go on anything other than steemit. How do I know its not a scam site?

others suggested it via there post who are the witnesses here so i guess no issue with that

How do you know, they dont fishing for passwords? it is just a question.

i am not using my master password there only active posting key there and others witness suggested that so i guess its safe you can read here 

Thank you for sharing yet another one :) seems a good one!

Thanks for checking out the post : )

Thank you for sharing this! Very useful information for me! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤐

Thanks a lot dear for your kind words :) i am super happy !!

not understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66