You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Blockchain, IoT and AI will change the Paradigm.

in #technology7 years ago

I never really got excited about the blockchain until I watched an interview with Tim Ferris and Nick Szabo on YouTube. This is when I first learned about the different types of blockchains and how smart contracts work. It is when I had my first "aha" moment. From that point on I knew we were on the edge of something really big. It is similar to how I felt when I first discovered BitCoin, I wasn't sure exactly what it was and I knew there was a lot to learn, but I also knew it was going to blow up. I bought at $90 if you can believe, and told ...everyone...about it...nobody...would pay attention. I feel the same way now about Ethereum, except this time...everyone is paying attention. :) I am going to look into IOTA now. I have heard about this before, there is just so much to take in all at once.

Sort:  

You got in early on Bitcoin! Yeah there's so much more to crypto now then when Bitcoin was starting up. A lot to learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67