You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - Bizarre Technology That Has Disrupted Our World!

in #technology6 years ago

Well, if mass production of waffle cones leads to lower price and means that I get so much as 3 molecules more Ice Cream than I am utterly in favor of it.

The apple corer/peeler doesn't do much for me. I prefer my apple with the peel on, so I use a tool that divides the apple into 6 slices and separates the core. Works fine for me.

I love seeing the globe made. And I love globes in general. The hand writing is a sort of a wash for me. I haven't written an actual letter in years and can't see that I am any poorer for it.

Thanks for a great article that gives me a look at some technologies that I didn't even know of.

Sort:  

Haha great thoughts on ice cream! I guess the apple peeler has no business in bigtom's world! I thought the globe was very interesting myself.. It was one of those, wow ok so that's how globes are made! Thanks again for dropping by buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34