First post on steemit !

in #technology8 years ago

Hello Everyone !

What an excitement to join the steemit community ! It is growing so fast :)

Who I am ?

I am a young digital addict and the co-founder of the blog BiggyTech. I would like to stay in the shadow : sorry guys but I do not want everyone googling me ;)

Why do I join steemit ?

Firstly : I want to enjoy reading all the quality contents. To be honnest I am a techie guy so I am pretty sure I found the social network to be on !

Secondly : I want to share stories !

What will I post ?

I would like to share with all of you IoT. I like to put on light small Startups which create funny and usefull objects for the daily life.

I will also post what I want to share with you guys. It will depends of my mood and the actuallity.



I forgot to tell you that I come from France !

A bientôt/See you soon ;)


Sort:  

Hi ! Good luck, hope your business is doing well. See you soon on Steemit :)

Thank you Paul ! I see that you are new too. Good luck to you as well ;)

Welcome! You'll find some nice people around!

Curious about your tech information..I'll be around! :)

I've learned so much about blockchain, programming, I learned some html so I could format my articles, and cryptocurrency from our tech people. I know you'll enjoy yourself here, lots of talented, smart, and kind people. Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46