Sunny day todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Last two days heavy rain in here

lazy two days :) sleeping more not going outside last of my two days .Today is better than yesterday no rain in here sunny day

_0509-01.jpeg

And my second day in steemit still don't understand the things in here my fist post have 37$ yesterday today i checked it will reduce dramatically to 29$ . My friend told me that its changed depends up on the bitcoin rate changes . i don't know more about the bitcoin is it any indian's out there to help me to how to cashout here ?

thanks @bibinvarghese

Sort:  

Yeah, it's been dry where I'm at and lets hope it stays that way so I can play frisbee with the locals who rather just hit me with it ;)

It looks like it is going to be a good day!!

Yep having problems to figure out how steemit works.

I wish I could help you but I don't know how but gorgeous picture!🌿

Congratulations @bibinvarghese! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bibi you're not in the Wow Steem group? We help each other there. Oh and yes, the money fluctuates (goes up and down). Isn't Adil and Birju Indian?

Hello good morning, how are you

Beautiful photo, beautiful day @bibinvarghese :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80