You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized networks are changing the world

in #technology7 years ago

I have a lot to learn before I can even begin to think that I know something about what I've read right here, but being a fellow MAW member and all, I'm resteeming it as someone else might just know what you're saying here and could be helpful. LOL. So I'm just mingling right now, as MAW suggested, you are welcome to mingle back.
=)

Sort:  

@bdmomuae, thank you for the support. It is a bit technical :). I will return the favor, my fellow MAWer :)

Just curious, what is MAW?

MAW stands for make-a-whale. It is a project where we feed a whale and it feeds us back. Check out the @make-a-whale posts.

O yeah I think I did it for a whale 😃 😄 😁 😆 😅

Same here!!! But resteeming anyway! 😀 😃 😄 😁 I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!

Lol @pjcswart . MAW is just short for @make-a-whale.

O yes I knew that, just forgot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69