Confirmed: iOS9 to be released with multiscreen / splitscreen functionality

in #technology7 years ago

Confirmed: iOS9 to be released with multiscreen / splitscreen functionality:

This is what lots of us have been expecting for a totally long time! in an effort to efficaciously multitask on our Apple devices, whether iPhone or iPad, or maybe iWatch the usage of the functionality earlier made to be had to Android smart device users: SplitScreen and MultiScreen.

Sort:  

@baadkhan, nice that you have joined this awesome community! I am here just to let you know that beginning is very hard, but do not stop! Keep steeming! If you need any help, I am more than glad to help you out.

I will allow you into the group if you change that spammy description.
Tell us about this post and what it means, not "follow me follow me"

GoOd informative article from you @baadkhan. Keep steeming to gain success

Upvoted and followed u may also upvote and follow me frnd.....

hi , follow me and upvote :) , i will do the same .
i share interesting certifed paid courses for free :)

u fllow me ad upvote m i also follw u and upvoe u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46