You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ep.3📲 The Attention Revolution - Mass Adaptation

in #technology7 years ago

I knew you were the right person to take advice from. VaynerNation represent!

I had similar encounter too in my 4 years for being a crypto enthusiast. First they tell me "it's a scam" and refuse to listen to any of my explanations. Then they call me out as a scammers when i ignore them because apparently one can be a scammer without asking for money. Then in a few months to years time I suddenly get a msg from them demanding me to tell them "I do I mine bitcoin and how soon can I expect profit"..

Sorry, ship has sailed and I'm not going near that attitude.


By the way in case I haven't tell you yet. I love your post! In fact I love everyone of of them!l
Sort:  

It's crazy when you think about it that most people simply lack optimism, doubt everything and let their fears ruin incredible opportunities. I truly think in this era we have to be careful about underestimating a thing. Who would have thought that social media would become the new TV.

& Thank you. Appreciate the support! :)

With all the information out there (real and fake), Care is something we have to take into our own hands now.

IMO We'd have to be both optimistic and be smart about not being easily duped at the same time. I'm not the type to immediately dismiss something but im the more of Elon-Musk-style keeping tab on things rather than jumping all in so easily. Which is why when Steem clicked with me, I bet everything (like Mr. Musk) i have and spend all my hours on it. Steem really is the way forward. Social Media is the new Media and Steem will soon be at it's forefront.

Hope i can make it to SF2 and meet you there! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42