Primitive Technology: Tiled Roof Hut

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

 He built this tiled roof hut in the bush using only primitive tools and materials. The tools he used have been made in other primitive technology series videos that i have shared. It should be pointed out that he does not live in the wild and that this is just a hobby. 

Part of the primitive technology series 

 And if you liked this post please don't forget to upvote :) 

Sort:  

Wow amazing. Being a builder myself i thank you for sharing this with us all.

He has quite a few videos on YouTube, I do recommend checking it out, very interesting watch. I find it very peaceful.

I will post them all here soon .. I love his work

I think he is in Australia. He should do more videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88