Gaming Headset Unboxing Video[Dtube Version]

in #technology6 years ago (edited)


So this is my Unboxing of my new Gaming Headset.

In the Video I told that it costed around 60 USD which is kind of wrong as it costed me only 15 USD. Sorry for that.

This is my First Video ever so I hope you Guys wilk be a bit Lenient on me. I will try to Improve from her on.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow, very nice pretty, i really want to have it.

Beautiful piece.
Hope you won't mind lending it out soon.

Global Biggest Airdrop
1 GIFT = US$0.2,
100 GIFT by registration,
100 Gift by Telegram,
Gain more 100000 GIFT from any activities,
Click link to get GIFT
Win lottery for iPhoneX BTC ETH GIFT everyday!
Please Use My Referral Link! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82