You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Read Up On Some Future Technologies. This Is How They Will Affect Crypto.

in #technology5 years ago

Welcome to steem!!! Always cool to see new, savvy, smart people joining the steem-team. 😊

Lots happening on steem that's not about crypto... just earns it for you.😊

Pls ask if you have questions. Anytime.

Sort:  

Absolutely! Thanks for the welcome. Yeah, I should expand my horizons, my trick pony has been writing on crypto. Love it.

Hey, you don't LOSE SP permanently when you upvote... do you?

It's like magic... regenerates while you sleep. 🤣 I try to not let mine drop much below 90% & then it's back to 100% in 12 hrs. Need to give more upvotes at 30-40% & keep the 100% for super special. 😊

Okay, cool. That's what I gleaned from the STEEM whitepaper, but I wanted to make sure I understood. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37